Fall on-Punggol Waterway

   Heyy bambinos 🙂 Just the other day, I headed to Punggol Waterway, waiting to disappointed. Instead, I was proven wrong. It is really amazing and breath-taking. If you aren’t convinced, here are my best shots to sway you. scroll through slowly!

Did I convince you? If I didn’t, you’ll just have to go and visit it to see for yourself.

*I took and own all of these photos*

*if you are wondering why it says fall over, I mean trip*

One thought on “Fall on-Punggol Waterway

Leave a Reply

